Loading... Please wait...



Sales Team

eddie-batista2.jpg
Eddie Batista
Imaging Consultant
1-954-299-9577
ebatista@brxray.com
Eddie covers the south/central Florida area.
Michael Bronson
Regional Director
Cell: 1-704-516-7276
mbronson@brxray.com
Michael covers the Charlotte area of North Carolina which includes Ft. Mill and Rockhill, South Carolina; Gastonia, Mooresville, Huntersville, Cornelius, Matthews and Monroe, North Carolina.
Paul Chinery
Regional Director
Cell: 1-423-534-1500
chineryp@brxray.com
Paul services Tennessee, Southwest Virginia, Illinois.
Matt Clevenger
Imaging Consultant
Cell: 1-828-713-9795
mclevenger@brxray.com
Matt covers Western North Carolina, Central and Eastern Tennessee and Southwest Virginia. Office: 1-800-727-7290 ~ Fax: 1-828-681-8384
Sharon Cox
Imaging Consultant
1-615-829-9709
scox@brxray.com
Sharon covers western and central Tennessee south of I-40.
jculpepper.jpg
John Culpepper, R.T. (R) (ARRT)
Imaging Consultant
1-615-454-1847
jculpepper@brxray.com
Imaging Systems Performance and Compliance Consultant.
Paul Eill
Regional Director
1-800-727-7290 ext.1109
peill@brxray.com
Paul covers South Carolina and Western North Carolina.
Trip Hale, R.T. (R) (ARRT)
Regional Director
1-800-727-7290 ext.1209
thale@brxray.com
Trip covers Central/Eastern North Carolina, and Tidewater Virginia. Fax: 1.336.297.9795
Mark Johnson
Regional Director
615-477-8707
mjohnson@brxray.com
Mark covers the Kentucky area from Lebanon, KY to the Mississippi river and southeast Missouri.
shawnkoehn-2.jpg
Shawn Koehn
Imaging Consultant
1-904-451-1511
skoehn@brxray.com
Shawn covers Central and North Florida
Aaron Pressley
Imaging Consultant
1-404-922-1654
apressley@brxray.com
Aaron covers the state of Georgia.
Mark Waddell
Imaging Consultant
1-205-238-8173
mwaddell@brxray.com
Mark covers the eastern region of Alabama and the Panhandle of Florida.
Tommy Waddell
Regional Director
1-800-727-7290
TWaddell@brxray.com
Tommy covers the central region of Alabama, Louisiana and Mississippi.
Tony Wilson
Imaging Consultant and Service
1-800-727-7290
TWilson@brxray.com
Tony covers the states of West Virginia, NE Virginia, Maryland, New York, New Jersey, and Pennsylvania.